Bangalore E Pass Covid 19 Apply Online | Application Status Check –

By | May 5, 2020

Bangalore E Pass Covid 19 Apply Online | Application Status Check –

Karnataka Government launches ‘Bangalore ePass System’ to issue passes from the Covid 19 Information Portal, Bangalore for Intra District, Inter-District & Inter-State movement of people during Lockdown. The Covid 19 Information Portal, Bangalore enables individuals & organizations to apply for e-passes. To avail the e-Pass service, visit

Karnataka Govt launched a website Covid 19 Information Portal, Bangalore for Non-Residential to return back to Bangalore. The portal would accept the registration of such living person outside Bangalore & who want to return to Karnataka State once air traffic is restored. Register here:

Government of Karnataka has developed a Covid 19 Information Portal, Karanataka for such migrants.

Karnataka e-Governance Agency has launched the “Covid 19 Information Portal “today on May 2th for the migrant registration of workers, students, tourists, and other persons. The migrant workers, students and other stranded persons can register at Covid 19 Information Portal for coming back home to Karnataka or going to other states from Bangalore.

Registering on this portal, travel to other states, and return back to their home district. People visiting other states from Bangalore and coming from other states can register on this portal. The applicant must also declare that he has not resided in any containment zone of his city/district for the last two months.

The individuals, as well as organizations, can create the BangalorePass through the online portal after filling the application form. In the below section how to apply online  Bangalore e pass for travel during the lockdown. This is two option is there one is Inter District E pass and Travelling E-Passes availbel.

There are three types of E pass here, Let us see the below section

  1. Inter-State pass (for coming back to Bangalore)
  2. Inter-District ePass (for moving to another district in Bangalore)
  3. Intra-district ePass ( for moving within the district in Bangalore)

For any type of traveling during the lockdown, the people can visit the portal and register themselves.

karantaka e pass

How to apply E-Pass?


  • Visit the official Website:
  • First, Type your mobile number then you get the OTP in your mobile using of OTP Login the page.
  • For the next step, you have to select the type of travel (Interstate, InterDistrict, IntraDistrict).
  • Then, fill the application form with required details(Name, Address, Destination Location, Contact number)
  • “Name
  •  Age
  • Passenger class
  •  mobile number
  •  E-mail ID
  •  Mode of travel
  • Present address of the applicant
  • No cold / cough or fever or related symptoms to the applicant or any family member
  •  Whether the applicant or his family has been quarantined for 14 days in recent times
  • If yes how long Name and mobile number of the contact person whose address he wants to visit”

karantaka otpkarantaka e pass note

After you filled the application formBangalore migrant registration the notification and travel details you have in your message for details in the next 1-2 days. Karnataka Government assigned Special officers for each district to handle this migrants process.

Karnataka Government restricts followed people wherever they go through migrants should follow the social distancing norms and wear face masks. The migrants will be screened prior to the movement and only COVID-19 negative persons will be allowed to travel. For more details about Bangalore E- Pass Keep in touch with my website or If you have any queries means kindly command in below box.

All State Wise



Police Jobs

83652 Apply Now

Govt Jobs

76522 Apply Now

PSU Jobs

65435 Apply Now

Bank Jobs

15365 Apply Now

Engineering Jobs

77065 Apply Now

Army Jobs

54568 Apply Now

Teaching Jobs

35265 Apply Now

High Court Jobs

2351 Apply Now

Insurance Jobs

1254 Apply Now

Postal Jobs

1562 Apply Now

Private Sector Jobs

45852 Apply Now

Transport Jobs

25251 Apply Now

Sarkari Naukri Jobs

78652 Apply Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *